hostpen.blogg.se

Daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top
Daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top






daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top

Whoa, that seems pretty solid for like the 30+ crowd. Day two is to dance with nerdy boys and girls. Treasure Island: Day one to dance with glowsticks. Don't shower and become a hippie for Jack Johnson (or not!) So here is some worthy ones that are either based in SF or coming through that I am going to.and hopefully I will write about after the fact if I can just finish analyzing the effects of Christian fundamentalism on individual voting choices since 1980. However, BFD went corporate I hear and the rest of the year is empty. Before, the only thing available was NoisePop which is sorta like a festival. But something is better than nothing.įestivals in SF are become really prominent.

daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top

So for now I think I might just post one or two pictures and one or two lines of review. I guess the bottom line is: I have to focus on this, to get a stable job, in order to afford my hobbies. Everyone from another University that I have talked to does not have this responsibility. I am one of the few college students that is required to do one. I guess my own personal mess called a senior thesis. However, though the slew of shows I have been attending has become less frequent, there is plenty of stuff still going on in the Bay. I have been very conscious that this page exist. Remember that year Iggy Pop headlined and the most random bands played? Yeah, neither do the rest of us but it happened so this second lineup isn't unlikely.ĪLSO: I am almost positive that this year's festivities will be held at the OAKLAND ARENA.

daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top

Now I could be completely off and it could look something more like this: With a local band winner (I'm rooting for Dizzy Ballon or Bears!Bears!Bears!-you should too). I am predicting the line up is going to have some or all of these bands: I have a few guesses as to who will be there. A Mezzanine event generally means a more dance type act.Ĥ) This source was also really excited about the general line up. The line up for that is confirmed and it is so good that "it could sell out the Concourse". Aaron confirmed this on Soundcheck a few weeks ago but, I can now say that the event will be a pre-party at Mezzanine on a Thursday. This is just an assumption here is the real juice.Ģ) There will be two events. Here is some NSSN news:ġ) I am confident NSSN is going to be on December 12th. I have an acquaintance who has close ties with someone at Live. With official release on the Coachella site on Monday Longest weekend of my life. Also, people over at the offical message boards have been saying that the offical lineup will be up on the LA Times website by Sunday. I can say with confidence that I do think Kings of Leon will also be playing. This years rumored reunions are Pavement and the Smiths. Coachella has also been known for bringing together dismantled bands such as the Pixies in previous years. This will be Coachella's 10th year which has led to speculation of some major artists like David Bowie, Britney Spears and Neil Young. It is set to Take place April 17-19 in Indio California. To use spoiler tags use the following format: (/s "Daft Punk are robots.Rumors have been a swirl recently as to who will be playing this years Coachella Festival.

  • No links to the selling of merchandise.
  • Collaboration posts are fine when activity around Daft Punk is low.
  • Approved unmasked threads will have the "unmasked" flair. The invasive photos are when Thomas and Guy-Man are walking around doing their daily activities like normal people and not purposefully being in the public eye. Specifically, events where Thomas and Guy-Man are going into the public eye where they will know themselves that they will be photographed is okay (for example, Thomas going on the red carpet with his wife where he knows he'll be photographed). Pictures before the "Discovery" era is okay.
  • No paparazzi photos or tabloid photos of Daft Punk unmasked.
  • Re-posts within the first 3 months will be subject to removal.
  • Memes can be removed upon the individual mod's discretion.
  • Memes are allowed and approved memes will be tagged with the "Meme" flair.
  • Posts must be relevant to Daft Punk, its members, or their side-projects.
  • Please follow reddiquette when posting and voting.
  • The official reddit for fans of Daft Punk and their music.








    Daft punk songs in a nutshell -best -list -top